Ps. I love you

En uppgråten och nersnorad toarulle senare har jag alltså sett filmen Ps. I love you. Jag är rätt känslig när det kommer till film, men det här tog priset. Från minut 12 till sista rann tårarna, jag måste dra på nån fet salva inatt annars kommer jag vara helt uttorkad imorgon. Riktigt bra film iaf =)

PS. Se den dock inte med någon du vill vara snygg inför, eftersom du antagligen kommer se ut som skit när eftertexten börjar rulla! .Ds


image106

Shes gone away 
and still they stay together 
people call me crazy, crazy 
my thoughts progress 
you think your vowed forever 
my mind tells me maybe maybe 
 
I wish I could drive away to the sunset 
back to the day that we first met 
only beleive the things i wrote 
i put it in a note yeah 
cross my T's and dot my I's 
Better say hello 
dont you dare say goodbye 
 
Ill write sincerly yours and sign my name 
P.S I love you 
forever and truly 
 
Two weeks go by 
so like its been the weather 
the rain falls down 
shes crying crying 
my thoughts progrees 
she thinks there vowed forever 
there hearts are bound 
lieing lieing 
 
I wish I could drive away to the sunset 
back to the day that we first met 
only beleive the things i wrote 
I put it in a note yeah
cross my T's and dot my I's 
Better say hello 
im gunna wave goodbye 
 
Ill write sincerily yours and sign my name 
P.S. I love you 
Forever and truly 
 
All the heartbreak all the pain 
all the words you said in me 
and ill never be the same 
 
I wish i could drive away to the sunset 
back to the day that we first met 
only beleive the things i wrote 
I put it in a note yeah 
cross my T's and dot my I's 
better say hello 
im gunna wave goodbye 
 
Ill write sincerly yours and sign my name 
P.S. I love you 
forever and truly 
forever and truly 
forever and truly 
P.S I love you 
forever and truly

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback